150413

They said people should better find at least a way to liberate their own (negative) feelings. That is the only way to push those fucking things out of mind. And I choose to write.

Sometimes those relatives make me feel like they are the strangest people in that world, the last I would talk to. I always believe that if I cannot trust them, they’d have never ever became the one I could share with, let alone my soul-mate. I could used my worthy time to pick up my little cousins from their classes, or take them to food and drink. I never mind this. But when someone doubt my kindness, they will receive nothing from that moment on.

well, just do what I believe in, naturally.

Leave a Reply

