150414

I am recently in Laocai, as planning. Today (Apr 14th) is the most important day in Son’s life. He is my classmate at university, the best man of that period to talk to. Happy wedding, buddy!
It was the 1st time I went on Noibai – Laocai highway. The road’s quality is not so good but the scene along is fucking great. Green field, green mountains, green rivers and green sky. Yeah, it’s true haha.
Hmm I am thinking of come back on this way to enjoy the sightseeing. Hmm I wanna back to Batxat and being a teacher (or instructor?) for my little children there. But where is my income when being there, I dont know. I surely happy to do that, just need a little bit more brave to take the 1st step.

Well, I come here this time to congratulate Son, so I will enjoy it wholeheartedly. Fucking yeah!

Leave a Reply

